



Letter of Appreciation

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Dr.M.S.Gosavi Polytechnic Nashik for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2023-24.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at Dr.M.S.Gosavi Polytechnic Nashik, Nashik

Name	Position
Dr. Mrs. Shraddha P. Deshpande	President
Mr.V.M.Kulkarni	NISP Co-ordinator
Jayant S. Mahajan	Vice President
Digambar B. Zoman	Social Media
Tejashree R. Kawade	Convener
Milind N. Rane	Internship Activity Coordinator
Lina K. Waghulde	Start up Activity Coordinator
Dipali Patil	IPR Activity Coordinator
Pragati Arigale	NIRF Coordinator
Milind G. Bobade	Innovation Activity

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thanks & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Dipan Kumar Sahu

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India