

Gokhale Education Society's

SIR DR. M. S. GOSAVI POLYTECHNIC INSTITUT

Nashik-Pune Highway, Nashik Road, Nashik-422101 Ph. 0253-2451547 E-mail: principal@gespoly.org, Website: www.gespoly.org



18/07/2024

ORDER

In compliance of the directions of the Hon'able Supreme Court of India and guidelines issued, from time to time, by UGC, All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi, regarding prevention of Ragging, an Anti Ragging Committee for this Institute, consisting the following members, has been constituted for the Academic year 2024-25.

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Names of Committee Members	Designation	Contact No.
01	Dr. Mrs. Shraddha Deshpande	Chairman	9850883854
02	Miss Dipti Deshpande	Member (District Administration's Nominee)	7841041254
03	Mrs. Sarika Ahirrao	Member (District Police Administration's Nominee)	9075092137
04	Mrs. Anjali Raut	Member (Media Representative)	9766863443
05	Mr. Sunil Malve	Member, Representative of NGO	9511843581
06	Prof. J. S. Mahajan	Member	9527107291
07	Prof. D. B. Zoman	Member	9970564532
08	Prof. A. H. Wagh	Member	9168274354
09	Prof. M. T. Navale	Member	8999934276
10	Prof. S. P. Wakchoure	Member	8308992243
06	Prof. H.J.Jagdale	Member	7219041798
07	Mrs. P. V. Shejawal	Member	9028170820
11	Ms. Devki Sushil Phadke	1 st Year Students' Representative	7588133888
12	Mr. Sushil Phadke	Representative of parent of 1 st year student.	7588133413